Staff

Jodi Waynberg
Executive Director
jodi@artistsallianceinc.org

Alessandro Facente
Curator
alessandro@artistsallianceinc.org

Karina Kirsanova
Exhibition Program Assistant
karina@artistsallianceinc.org

Gabriela Manfredi
Residency Program Assistant
gabriela@artistsallianceinc.org

Gina Vasquez
Marketing and Outreach Assistant
gina@artistsallianceinc.org

Enrique Figueredo

Designer

Steve Goss
Web Developer

For inquiries about Cuchifritos Gallery + Project Space please email: gallery@artistsallianceinc.org
For inquiries about the LES Studio Program please email: studio@artistsallianceinc.org
For press inquiries please email: press@artistsallianceinc.org

Please note that we do not accept unsolicited proposals

Volunteers are an integral part of the daily operations of Artists Alliance Inc and Cuchifritos Gallery. If you’re interested in volunteering, please email: gallery@artistsallianceinc.org

Volunteers:
Katelyn Ahladas
Navkiran Arneja
Ingrid Bocanegra
Jessica Duan
Chelsey Forbes
Angel Genares
Chalazan Johnson
Melanie Lannon
Liliya Lifanova
Anjelee Miranda
Kara Nandin
Ellie Pang
Nandi Piper
Marina Rodriguez
Heidi Russell
Megan Sherrick
Vicky Su